Skip to content Skip to navigation
See our Campus Ready site for most up to date information about the fall semester.Campus ReadyCOVID Help
School of Social Sciences, Humanities and Arts

Graduate Students

Emanuel Alcala
Graduate Student in the Cisneros Lab
ealcala4@ucmerced.edu
Sarah Alnahari
Graduate Student in the Gonzalez Lab
salnahari@ucmerced.edu
Amanda Alvarado
Graduate Student in the Cisneros Lab
aalvarado27@ucmerced.edu
Kimberly Arellano Carmona
Graduate Student in the Ramírez Lab
karellanocarmona@ucmerced.edu
Harmanpreet Chauhan
Graduate Student in the Gonzalez Lab
hchauhan2@ucmerced.edu
Marcela Entwistle
Graduate Student in the Cisneros Lab
mentwistle@ucmerced.edu
Rudiel Fabian
Graduate Student in the Brown Lab
rfabian2@ucmerced.edu
Kesia Garibay
Graduate Student in the Payan Lab
kgaribay@ucmerced.edu
Hamed Gharibi
Graduate Student in the Cisneros Lab
hgharibi@ucmerced.edu
Zahra Goliaei
Graduate Student in the Gonzalez Lab
zgoliaei@ucmerced.edu
Carlisha Hall
Graduate Student in the Goldman-Mellor Lab
chall24@ucmerced.edu
Eunis Hernandez
Graduate Student in the Joyce Lab
ehernandez83@ucmerced.edu
Jazmine Kenny
Graduate Student in the Burke Lab
jkenny3@ucmerced.edu
Nhi Le
Graduate Student in the Burke Lab
nle44@ucmerced.edu
Gracy Mantoan
Graduate Student in the Brown Lab
gmantoan@ucmerced.edu
Valerie Martinez
Graduate Student in the Ha Lab
vmartinez44@ucmerced.edu
Adriana Nuñez
Graduate Student in the Brown Lab
anunez52@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Rios Lab
Vicente Ramirez
Graduate Student in the Wooding Lab
vramirez4@ucmerced.edu
Kasiem Salim
Graduate Student in the Joyce Lab
ksalim4@ucmerced.edu
Kimberly Sanchez
Graduate Student in the Payan Lab
ksanchez24@ucmerced.edu
Nimrat Kaur Sandhu, M.D.
Graduate Student in the Brown Lab
Nsandhu25@ucmerced.edu
Shaina Santa Cruz
Graduate Student in the Yen Lab
sstacruz@ucmerced.edu
Chia Thao
Graduate Student in the Burke Lab
cthao45@ucmerced.edu
Graduate Student in the Joyce Lab
Kimberly Valle
Graduate Student in the Cisneros Lab
kvalle2@ucmerced.edu
Tashelle Wright
Graduate Student in the Burke Lab
twright8@ucmerced.edu
Gilda Zarate-Gonzalez
Graduate Student in the Brown Lab