Skip to content Skip to navigation
School of Social Sciences, Humanities and Arts

Graduate Students

Emanuel Alcala
Graduate Student in the Cisneros Lab
ealcala4@ucmerced.edu
Sarah Alnahari
Graduate Student in the Gonzalez Lab
salnahari@ucmerced.edu
Kimberly Arellano Carmona
Graduate Student in the Ramírez Lab
karellanocarmona@ucmerced.edu
Harmanpreet Chauhan
Graduate Student in the Gonzalez Lab
hchauhan2@ucmerced.edu
Rudiel Fabian
Graduate Student in the Brown Lab
rfabian2@ucmerced.edu
Kesia Garibay
Graduate Student in the Payan Lab
kgaribay@ucmerced.edu
Zahra Goliaei
Graduate Student in the Gonzalez Lab
zgoliaei@ucmerced.edu
Carlisha Hall
Graduate Student in the Goldman-Mellor Lab
chall24@ucmerced.edu
Jordan Jensen
Graduate Student in the Goldman-Mellor Lab
jjensen6@ucmerced.edu
Jazmine Kenny
Graduate Student in the Burke Lab
jkenny3@ucmerced.edu
Nhi Le
Graduate Student in the Burke Lab
nle44@ucmerced.edu
Valerie Martinez
Graduate Student in the Ha Lab
vmartinez44@ucmerced.edu
Adriana Nuñez
Graduate Student in the Brown Lab
anunez52@ucmerced.edu
Mamata Pokhrel
Graduate Student Karina in the Diaz-Rios Lab
mpokhrel2@ucmerced.edu
Vicente Ramirez
Graduate Student in the Wooding Lab
vramirez4@ucmerced.edu
Kasiem Salim
Graduate Student in the Joyce Lab
ksalim4@ucmerced.edu
Kimberly Sanchez
Graduate Student in the Payan Lab
ksanchez24@ucmerced.edu
Nimrat Kaur Sandhu, M.D.
Graduate Student in the Brown Lab
Nsandhu25@ucmerced.edu
Shaina Santa Cruz
Graduate Student in the Goldman-Mellor Lab
sstacruz@ucmerced.edu
Kimberly Valle
Graduate Student in the Cisneros Lab
kvalle2@ucmerced.edu
Gilda Zarate-Gonzalez
Graduate Student in the Brown Lab