Skip to content Skip to navigation

Graduate Students

Emanuel Alcala
Graduate Student in the Cisneros Lab
ealcala4@ucmerced.edu
Sarah Alnahari
Graduate Student in the Gonzalez Lab
salnahari@ucmerced.edu
Kimberly Arellano Carmona
Graduate Student in the Ramírez Lab
karellanocarmona@ucmerced.edu
Marcela Entwistle
Graduate Student in the Cisneros Lab
mentwistle@ucmerced.edu
Rudiel Fabian
Graduate Student in the Brown Lab
Hamed Gharibi
Graduate Student in the Cisneros Lab
hgharibi@ucmerced.edu
Zahra Goliaei
Graduate Student in the Gonzalez Lab
zgoliaei@ucmerced.edu
Carlisha Hall
Graduate Student in the Goldman-Mellor Lab
chall24@ucmerced.edu
Eunis Hernandez
Graduate Student in the Joyce Lab
ehernandez83@ucmerced.edu
Jazmine Kenny
Graduate Student in the Burke Lab
jkenny3@ucmerced.edu
Kevin Kwan
Graduate Student in the Goldman-Mellor Lab
kkwan2@ucmerced.edu
Andrea Lopez
Graduate Student in the Burke Lab
alopez288@ucmerced.edu
Gracy Mantoan
Graduate Student in the Brown Lab
gmantoan@ucmerced.edu
Adriana Nuñez
Graduate Student in the Brown Lab
anunez52@ucmerced.edu
Vicente Ramirez
Graduate Student in the Wooding Lab
vramirez4@ucmerced.edu
Shaina Santa Cruz
Graduate Student in the Yen Lab
sstacruz@ucmerced.edu
Ravi Singh
Graduate Student in the Brown Lab
rsingh29@ucmerced.edu
Chia Thao
Graduate Student in the Burke Lab
cthao45@ucmerced.edu
Ryan Torres
Graduate Student in the Joyce Lab
David Veloz
Graduate Student in the Cisneros Lab
dveloz@ucmerced.edu
Tashelle Wright
Graduate Student in the Burke Lab
twright8@ucmerced.edu
Gilda Zarate-Gonzalez
Graduate Student in the Brown Lab