Skip to content Skip to navigation
See our Campus Ready site for most up to date information about the fall semester.Campus ReadyCOVID Help
School of Social Sciences, Humanities and Arts

Affiliated Faculty

Professor Miriam Barlow
Associate Professor of Molecular & Cell Biology
(209) 228-4174
mbarlow@ucmerced.edu
S&E1, Room 310
Professor Linda Cameron
Professor of Health Psychology
(209) 228-2252
lcameron@ucmerced.edu
SSM, Room 308A
Professor Jeff Gilger
Professor of Psychology
jgilger@ucmerced.edu
SSM, Room 306B
Erin Hestir
Associate Professor
ehestir@ucmerced.edu
Haiyan Liu
Assistant Professor
hliu62@ucmerced.edu
Professor Kurt Schnier
Professor of Economics
(209) 205-6461
kschnier@ucmerced.edu
COB2, Room 331
Professor Anna Song
Associate Professor of Health Psychology
(209) 228-4591
asong5@ucmerced.edu
SSM, Room 310A
Professor Jan Wallander
Professor of Health Psychology
(209) 228-4028
jwallander@ucmerced.edu
SSM, Room 314A
Professor Deborah Wiebe
Professor of Health Psychology
(209) 228-4614
dwiebe@ucmerced.edu
SSM, Room 308A