Graduate Students

Public Health Graduate Students

 

 

Emanuel Alcala    

PhD Program: Public Health

Email: ealcala4@ucmerced.edu

Web page: Alcala biography

 

 

 

Kristina Allen

PhD Program: Public Health

Email: kallen22@ucmerced.edu

Web page: Allen biography

          

                                                 

 

Van Do-Reynoso

PhD Program: Public Health

Email: vdoreynoso@ucmerced.edu

Web page: Do-Reynoso biography

 

 

 

Erendira Estrada

PhD Program: Public Health

Email: eestrada2@ucmerced.edu

Web page: Estrada biography

 

 

 

Kathleen Gali

PhD Program: Public Health

Email: kgali@ucmerced.edu

Web page: Gali biography

 

 

 

Hamed Gharibi

PhD Program: Public Health

Email: hgharibi65@gmail.com

Web page: Gharibi biography

 

 

Eunis Hernandez

PhD Program: Public Health

Email: ehernandez83@ucmerced.edu

Web page: Hernandez biography

 

 

Jazmine Kenny

PhD: Public Health

Email: jkenny3@ucmerced.edu

Web page: Kenny biography

 

 

Kevin Kwan

PhD Program: Public Health

Email: kkwan2@ucmerced.edu

Web page: Kwan biography

 

 
 

Andrea Lopez

PhD Program: Public Health

Email: alopez288@ucmerced.edu

Web page: Lopez biography

 

 

Gracy Mantoan

PhD Program: Public Health

Email: gmantoan@ucmerced.edu

Web page: Mantoan biography

 

 

 

Adriana Nuñez

PhD Program: Public Health

Email: anunez52@ucmerced.edu

Web page: Nuñez biography

 

 

 

Mechelle Perea-Ryan

PhD Program: Public Health

Email: mperea-ryan@ucmerced.edu

Web page: Perea-Ryan biography

 

 

 

Vicente Ramirez 

PhD Program: Public Health

Email: vramirez4@ucmerced.edu

Web page: Ramirez biography

 

 

 

Ritem Sandhu

PhD Program: Public Health

Email: rsandhu3@ucmerced.edu

Web page: Sandhu biography

 
 
 

Ravi Singh

PhD Program: Public Health

Email: rsingh29@ucmerced.edu 

Web page: Singh biography

 

 

Beatriz Sosa-Prado

PhD Program: Public Health

Email: bsosa-prado@ucmerced.edu

Web page: Sosa-Prado biography

 

 

Theresa Spezzano

PhD Program: Public Health

Email: tspezzano@ucmerced.edu

Web page: Spezzano biography

 

 

Cassandra Strizak

PhD Program: Public Health

Email: cstrizak@ucmerced.edu

Web page: Strizak biography

 

 

 

Chia Thao

PhD Program: Public Health

Email: cthao45@ucmerced.edu

Web page: Thao biography

 

 

 

David Veloz

PhD Program: Public Health

Email: dveloz@ucmerced.edu

Web page: Veloz biography

 

 

Tashelle Wright

PhD Program: Public Health

Email: twright8@ucmerced.edu

Web page: Wright biography