Graduate Students

Public Health Graduate Students

 

Emanuel Alcala    

Email: ealcala4@ucmerced.edu

Profile here.

 

 

Kristina Allen

Email: kallen22@ucmerced.edu

Profile here.

 

 

Sarah Alnahari

Email: salnahari@ucmerced.edu

Profile here.

                                                

 

Kimberly Arellano Carmona

Email: karellanocarmona@ucmerced.edu

Profile here.

 

 

Harmanpreet Chauhan

Email: hchauhan2@ucmerced.edu

Profile here.

 

 

Marcela Entwistle

Email: mentwhistle@ucmerced.edu

Profile here.

 

 

Erendira Estrada

Email: eestrada2@ucmerced.edu

Profile here.

 

 

Rudiel Fabian

Email: rfabian2@ucmerced.edu

Profile here.

 

 

Hamed Gharibi

Email: hgharibi65@gmail.com

Profile here.

 

 

Zahra Goliaei

Email: zgoliaei@ucmerced.edu

Profile here.

 

 

Carlisha Hall

Email: chall24@ucmerced.edu

Profile here.

 

 

Eunis Hernandez

Email: ehernandez83@ucmerced.edu

Profile here.

 

 

Jazmine Kenny

Email: jkenny3@ucmerced.edu

Profile here.

 

 

Kevin Kwan

Email: kkwan2@ucmerced.edu

Profile here.

 

 
 

Andrea Lopez

Email: alopez288@ucmerced.edu

Profile here.

 

 

Gracy Mantoan

Email: gmantoan@ucmerced.edu

Profile here.

 

 

Adriana Nuñez

Email: anunez52@ucmerced.edu

Profile here.

 

 

Mechelle Perea-Ryan

Email: mperea-ryan@ucmerced.edu

Profile here.

 

 

Vicente Ramirez

Email: vramirez4@ucmerced.edu

Profile here.

 

 

Shaina Santa Cruz

Email: sstacruz@ucmerced.edu

Profile here.

 
 

Ravi Singh

Email: rsingh29@ucmerced.edu 

Profile here.

 

 

Beatriz Sosa-Prado

Email: bsosa-prado@ucmerced.edu

Profile  here.

 

 

Theresa Spezzano

Email: tspezzano@ucmerced.edu

Profile  here.

 

 

Chia Thao

Email: cthao45@ucmerced.edu

Profile  here.

 

 

Ryan Torres

Email: rtorres28@ucmerced.edu

Profile coming soon!

 

 

David Veloz

Email: dveloz@ucmerced.edu

Profile  here.

 

 

Tashelle Wright

Email: twright8@ucmerced.edu

Profile: here.

 

 

Gilda Zarate-Gonzalez

Email: gzarate-gonzalez@ucmerced.edu

Profile coming soon!